Memphis Grizzlies October and November 2016 Game Schedule

Posted by Holly Whitfield | October 24th 2016 1022 1
grizzlies 2

Merry Grizzmas, Memphis! The NBA 2016 – 2017 Season kicks off today, and our beloved Grizzlies have their first regular season game this Wednesday, October 26 against the Timberwolves at FedExForum. This post contains the game schedule, TV information, and a list of Grizzlies giveaways for October and November.

But first, this is how excited I am:

excited-memphis-grizzlies-kid-fan

Here’s the schedule for October and November 2016, including Grizzlies game times and Grizzlies TV broadcasts. Home games have an (*). For ticket information, go to here. Almost all the games will be broadcast on TV only on Fox Sports Southeast with a few exceptions, listed here. All times are CST.

Grizzlies October – November 2016 Schedule

*Wed. Oct 26 vs. Timberwolves – 7 p.m. (giveaway: Grind City t-shirt to the first 10,000 fans)

Sat. Oct 29 @ Knicks – 6:30 p.m.

*Sun. Oct 30 vs. Wizards – 7 p.m. (on NBA TV, giveaway: magnet schedule to all fans)

Tue. Nov 1 @ Timberwolves – 7 p.m.

*Wed. Nov 2 vs. Pelicans – 7 p.m.

*Fri. Nov 4 vs. Clippers – 7 p.m. (giveaway: water bottle to first 5,000 fans)

*Sun. Nov 6 vs. Trail Blazers – 2:30 p.m.

*Tue. Nov 8 vs. Nuggets – 7 p.m.

Sat. Nov 12 @ Bucks – 7:30 p.m.

Mon. Nov 14 @ Jazz – 8 p.m.

Wed. Nov 16 @ Clippers – 9:30 p.m. (not on FSS, yes on ESPN)

Fri. Nov 18 @ Mavericks – 7:30 p.m.

*Sat. Nov 19 vs. Timberwolves – 7 p.m. (giveaway: phone wallet to first 10,000 fans)

Mon. Nov 21 @ Hornets – 6 p.m.

Wed. Nov 23 @ 76ers – 6 p.m.

*Fri. Nov 25 vs. Heat – 7 p.m. (giveaway: Fizz glasses to the first 5,000 fans)

Sat. Nov 26 @ Heat – 7 p.m.

*Mon. Nov 28 vs. Hornets – 7 p.m.

Wed. Nov 20 @ Raptors – 6:30 p.m.

Which games are you going to this year? What’s your favorite part of a Grizz game at “the Grindhouse”?


Author: Holly Whitfield

I write about what’s going on with Memphis music, food, arts, events, sports, people, and culture. Memphians love Elvis and barbeque with a passion that must be seen to be believed, but there is so much more to this place.

Leave a Comment